Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  69 / 80 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 69 / 80 Next Page
Page Background

EAST HAMPTON | BEACH AND MOORING RIGHTS

$1,750,000 l 0.50± Acre l 3,900± sf l 4 Bedrooms

Separate Garage l Pool l

WEB# 12879

José B. (JB) DosSantos

631.903.6147 l

jdsantos@bhshamptons.com

CLASSIC | WAINSCOTT

$1,975,000 l 1.24± Acre l 2,500± sf l 4 Bedrooms l 3.5 Baths

2-Car Garage l

WEB# 54694.

Karen A. Benvenuto

631.903.6107 l

kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com

Stanley J. Esposito

l 631.267.7122 l

sesposito@bhshamptons.com

LUDLOW GREEN | BRIDGEHAMPTON VILLAGE

$1,749,000 l 2,400± sf l 0.58 Acre l 4 Bedrooms

Pool l Garage with Loft l

WEB# 36764

.

Mark J. Baron

631.537.4333 l

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

;

Jane

Babcook

l 631.537.4346 l

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com

EAST HAMPTON MODERNIST OASIS

$1,850,000 l 0.50± Acre l 1,800± sf l Newly Renovated

Pool l

WEB# 19545

.

Jessica J. von Hagn

631.903.6189

jvonhagn@bhshamptons.com

;

Kimberly Kakerbeck

631.537.4351 |

kkakerbeck@bhshamptons.com

WATERFRONT HOME WITH DOCK | SAG HARBOR

$1,799,000 l Dock l 1,312± sf l Light + Chic | 2

Bedrooms l 2 Baths l

WEB# 38081

.

Carol G. Abady

631.903.6173 l

cabady@bhshamptons.com;

William

S. Collins

| 631.725.5587 l

bcollins@bhshamptons.com

EXCEPTIONAL PROPERTIES

UNDER $2 MI LL ION

69

ELEGANT IN EAST HAMPTON

$1,895,000 l 1± Acre | 2,100± sf | 4 Bedrooms

3 Baths l Heated Pool |

WEB# 45090

.

Phelan Wolf

631.267.7110 |

pwolf@bhshamptons.com

l

Kamela

S. Wolf

| 631.267.7114 l

kwolf@bhshamptons.com

SOUTHAMPTON ARTIST’S RETREAT

$1,795,000 | 1.4± Acres | 2,240± sf | Gunite Pool | Pool

House | Room for Tennis |

WEB# 32697.

Jane Babcook

631.537.4346 |

jbabcook@bhshamptons.com;

Mark J.

Baron

| 631.537.4333 |

mbaron@bhshamptons.com

IMPECCABLE TRADITIONAL | WATER MILL

$1,995,000 | 1.1± Acres | 4,523± sf | 4 Bedrooms | 3.5

Baths | Heated Gunite Pool |

WEB# 26440

Andrea L. Ackerman

631.537.4340 |

aackerman@bhshamptons.com

WESTHAMPTON BEACH HOME WITH POOL

$1,895,000 | 0.9± Acre | Turnkey | 4 Bedrooms | 3 Baths

Pool | Poolhouse with Bath |

WEB# 45412.

Joanna Breen

631.288.5132 |

jbreen@bhshamptons.com;

Philip G. Grossman

631.288.5003 |

pgrossman@bhshamptons.com